Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Tata Steel LtdIndustry : Steel - Large
BSE Code:500470 NSE Symbol: TATASTEEL P/E (TTM) :3.95
ISIN Demat:INE081A01020 Div & Yield %:5.14 EPS (TTM) :25.11
Book Value (RS) :102.0046784 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):121275.66 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Chairman Emeritus Ratan N Tata
Chairman N Chandrasekaran
Independent Director Mallika Srinivasan
Executive Director & CFO Koushik Chatterjee
Managing Director & CEO T V Narendran
Company Sec. & Compli. Officer K Parvatheesam
Independent Director O P Bhatt
Aman Mehta
Deepak Kapoor
Director Saurabh Agrawal
Independent Director David W. Crane
Vice Chairman N N Tata
Independent Director V K Sharma
Farida Khambata

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)