Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

HCL Technologies LtdIndustry : Computers - Software - Large
BSE Code:532281 NSE Symbol: HCLTECH P/E (TTM) :19.1
ISIN Demat:INE860A01027 Div & Yield %:0.67 EPS (TTM) :31.32
Book Value (RS) :124.4087436 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):162358.58 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Chairman & Chief Strategy Off. Shiv Nadar
Independent Director Robin Abrams
Company Secretary Manish Anand.
Independent Director R Srinivasan Ramanathan
Sosale Shankara Sastry
Subramanian Madhavan
Vice Chairman Roshni Nadar Malhotra
Independent Director Thomas Sieber
Nishi Vasudeva
Deepak Kapoor
Mohan Chellappa
Additional Director Shikhar Neelkamal Malhotra
Addtnl Independent Director Simon John England

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)